Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. Why are they facing these problems? What can be done to solve them?

It is observed that teenagers are facing a lot of problems at their homes and educational institutes also. They are facing these difficulties because of their unbalanced lifestyle and communication gap with their parents and teachers. These causes can be solved by guardian and government take different steps. Young kids are facing multiple problems in their educational life and social life also. These problems are generating due to communication gap or giving extra priority to something. Usually, parents are busy in their work-life and they do not give proper time to kids. Therefore, children keep them busy in other activities which are not good for their physical and mental health. For example, it is noticed that in Asian countries majority children have mental issues by playing online games like Pub G, GTA and so on. In addition, in schools teachers are given more concentration to frontbenchers or those who good in results they are not interested in weak students. Thus, weaker students face the difficulties to understand the things and they also show a lack of their interest in their studies. These problems can be solved by different measures which should be taken by parents, school authorities. Firstly, parents should have to do proper check balance of their kids and give them proper time and try to make friendly relation because by this relation young generation share their activities with their parents than it is easy to counsel them for their wrong activities. For instance, Pakistan bans multiple websites and applications which spread negativity among teenagers. Furthermore, schools management should introduce awareness campaigns to help teachers to understand pupil nature and treat them accordingly. To summarize, teenagers are the future of every country and it is the responsibility of parents and also teachers to guide them in the right way. Do proper checks balance on their activities and spend more time with them. Also, solve their difficulties by sharing their thoughts.