Teenagers are required to do unpaid social work in their free time

Teenagers are the strong pillars of our country. They play a pivotal role in society. Young people can spend their time, talent and money to serve nation without expecting anything return. I completely agree with the statement. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to favour this notion. First and foremost, the unpaid social work rocket their responsibility towards community. Furthermore, they can improve certain skills while communicate with variety of cultures. For example, during the covid pandemic situation teenagers perform a phenominal role as they helped the needy ones by giving food and medicines. As a part of this, they would able to escalate the empathetic power on themselves. Also they were cited for the selfless effort and kindness although in the crucial stage. However, Teenage is the most vital phase in everyone life. They have to find their own time for future development. But serving the surroundings without expecting anything is awe-inspiring. As a result, it become a motivation to others and stimulate them to do such activities. Nowadays, leisure time is robbed by social media. Some of the youngsters mundane that mind since it does not have any financial side. Hence, it can be seen from the above-mentioned point that teenagers are required to do community works in their free time. To conclude that, I support those who opine that teenagers are needed to the development as it improves society too. The benefits are not only for them but also for the milieu where they live.