Describle your favorite place to spend time with friends

There are lots of places where I hang out with my friends, but here I would like to talk about a place which I visited very often both with my friends and family. The name of the place is Dai Nam Wonderland located at Hiep An ward, Thu Dau Mot city, Binh Duong province, about a two-hour-drive from the centre of Ho Chi Minh City. Usually, we go there on our foot. The park boasts a mix of modern and traditional architecture with six areas, including Dai Nam Temples, Amusement Theme Park, Dai Nam Open Zoo, Dai Nam Beach and the Race Course. Moreover, this place is having enough spots for entertainment, and spending time with my family or hang out with friends. This is a place where I used to go with my friends and family. But, yes, whenever I go with my family, the purpose is different, we usually go there for sightseeing and visitting Dai Nam temple, and sometimes for playing games. On the other hand, when I go with my friends, the purposes purely entertainment, like, we arrive to the Dai Nam beach to spend our time or sometimes ridding in the Dai Nam racecourse. The main thing I like about this place is its environment. Whenever I visit this place, fresh cool air is always touching my face and also the scenery is very beautiful. For me, it acts as a stress buster, whenever I feel exhausted, I go there and make myself fresh and comfortable.