Should Facebook be allowed to collect data from its users? You should write about 300 words.

Facebook is now playing the most common scocial application, some people think that we shouln’t allow it to collect our datas, while some are on the opposite. Owing to my view, I completely agree with the first idea that Facebook should be allowed to take the informations from its users by some main reasons. First of all, Facebook can be a place for us to remain unforgetable memories and all beautiful vibes happening in our lifes. Time flies and a second we remember about them, just find on Facebook’s saving box. To put in another way, we can easily find out whatever we want, not only in recent time but also long long time ago. While looking back to all the data were saved, you would imagine all memorable memories in your youth, which you have had a great time in, you can learn from these small things and use it as the experiences for next step in life. On the other hand, Facebook collect information about the people, Pages, accounts, hashtags and groups you connect with and how you interact with them on our Products, such as the people you communicate most with or the group you join. In addition, this application collect contact information if you choose to upload, sync, or import it from a device (such as an address book, call log, or SMS log) and use that information to do things like help you and others find people you may know as well as for the other purposes outlined below. In conclusion, I regard that allowing Facebook to collect your data is a necessary way to remain unchanged to your informations and save all things that you need to use again in the future.