Some people think that movies and games should be censored as it is harmful for society and other think that there is no harmful effect

Taking a superficial approach, it is an undeniable fact that with the advancement of technology, denizens are becoming highly dependent on modern gadgets in the present scenario. Most of the people contemplate that films and digital games consists of undesirable scenes and actions, which are becoming popular and threat to society and it must be censored, while, some believe that are just for entertainment and safe. In my sagacious opinion, I partially agree with the statement. This essay will be discussing both the notions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons that show it has negative impact on society. First, youngsters will imitate the clothing style of actors and actresses as well as their behaviour by watching films. To be more precise, if juveniles are watching movies that contain violent action, consequently children also try to do this actions, but they may get hurt and leads to health issues. Further, playing computer games in excess will impact their mental ability and slow the process of development of mind. Owing to this, they will gain more weight and eventually, they have to suffer from the problems of obesity. Moreover, children are considered as the future of the nation, ultimately it may affect the development of the nations. Conversely, there are various reasons that shows it is harmless. In addition to this, children will feel more relaxed and they should be given some time to enjoy their life. To elaborate this, if they study all the time they might lose their interest in studies. So, they also need some time to forget their worries related to studies and watch some movies as well as playing computer games. Nextly, playing games make them more creative and enthusiastic. To conclude, government authorities should spread meticulous awareness and make adequate laws to curb the problem of violence in pictures and parents should be cautious regarding their children and make some schedule related to their daily routine.