Teenager should never be put in prison no matter how serious their crime

While the decision of punishing those who offense against the law in the same prison despite their age and criminal rates seems reasonable, plenty of evidence suggests that the opposite is true. From my perspective, I suppose that this view has both strengths and drawbacks, which I will discuss below. Admittedly, there are a wide range of arguments in favour of chastening both young and mature lawbreakers in the same jail. First, teenagers who are often indifferent to guidance given by older people, nevertheless, they might accept the advice from people who had the same error directions as themselves. This sympathy is able to foster penitence and correction in their awareness. Secondly, the adults would love and take care of them well, which gives them more hopefulness and optimism about their future. For instance, if younger criminals are punished with those who are remorseful inclined, it is impossible for them to realize their misconduct, synonym with their future could be destroyed. On the other hand, it is undeniable that many convicts treat their inmates awfully. With the stronger body-shape, they are able to bully other prisoners, especially the younger. In fact, it is effortless to witness these phenomena in jails through TV or newspapers. They occupied others belongings, even food and parcels which were sent from their relatives. Moreover, physical abuse or assault may exist in that environment. In conclusion, from what I discuss above, I firmly agree to jail different ages together although the resultant problems exist. Thereby the older, also people who infringed as same as themselves will have a powerful impact on them.