Doctors recommend regular exercise to older people however many people do not take enough exercise. what are reasons and how they will encourage

In this modern era, many grey hair people are suffering from detrimental diseases because of environmental problems. Doctors deem that it would be beneficial for elder people if they do exercise on the daily basis. There are many causes of this trend which i mentioned in the above paragraphs. The major reason that why senior citizens avoid to take regular exercise is, they are not physically fit. To elaborate, when people getting older they would lose the ability to do every work with full energy. Because they have not much strength present in their body in elder age. Therefore, older people usually avoid to do exercise. Moreover, older people also may have fear of injury. To make it more clear, the bones of body are not strong as much as they in younger age. Sometimes people do that type of exercises that are not fit for their body so they get injury because they have no much strength present in their body in elder age. However, there are some remedies to overcome this problem. The first and foremost solution of this problem is, family will encourage the senior citizens to do exercise. In other words, it's the responsibility of their young adults to make them aware about the benefits of the regular exercise. Because their young children are more knowledge about the advantages of exercises. Secondly, by providing personal trainer to elder people is also good remedy to tackle this problem. To illustrate, nowadays adults are hectic schedule, they have not much time to spend with their family. Thus, if the personal is hired for grey hair people it would be more beneficial for them. Because personal trainer would help them to do exercise and they also guide elder people that which exercise is good for them. Agglomerating all the views it can be conspecious although there are many reasons why senior citizens do not do daily exercise, these problems may solve by using solutions like awareness and personal training.