Noise pollution is a serious issue in many big cities in Vietnam. Why is it happening? What are the effects of those problems?

Noise pollution is coming a serious public enviromental challange in many nations, including Vietnam. It's a huge issue to everyone and especially for people who live in a big and crowded city in my country such as Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City. This essay will look at some primary causes and effects of this problem. There are a number of reasons for the polution through noise. The first is sounds from vehicles. Large population necessitates the usage of transportation. The extremely high frequency of travel has caused unpleasant noise for humans, especially in rush hour. The second is industrialization. Because Vienam is in the process of modernization, it is vital to employ garment factories and the industrial area. Most of the industies use big mahchine which capable of producing a large amount of noise. Noise pollution causes various problems, including serious problems for human health. Firstly, it causes psychological disorsders. Regular exposure to noise causes the brain to work continuously and it make people to feel more anxiety, stress, etc. Secondly, it also causes hearing problem. People might cannot hear anything forever if they had to listen to the damading noise a long time. In conclusion, there are many factors leading to the noise pollution in big cities in Vietnam and it causes a lot of problems to human.