teenage years are the happiest while some think adulthood is the happiest stage in spite of responsibilities.

Life has three stages namely, childhood, adolescences, and old age. The most important one is the adolescences where a person discovered the new phases of life and the opportunities. Now, there is a dilemma on the fact that teenage years are the happiest while a few thinks that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of the heavy responsibilities. Teenage years are indeed the most joyful moments for everyone, with all the adventures and new doors opening up to the life. Going to new places, making new friends, having weird and strange feelings and mood swings, are totally brand new with lots of surprises. They have free mind set and always in a mood of mingling. Most importantly, the responsibilities are few and worries are less. Due to this fact, they enjoy the life to the full. On the other hand, grown up adults are thought to more work burden and responsibilities in their stage of life. But looking at them, it is surprising to find them being happy and cheerful despite the work load. The reason behind it could be the understanding of their purpose in life and working towards their goals. They flourish in their thinking and looks at life in different angle, accepting every opportunity coming their way. So, in my opinion, I see both the cases have different reason to rejoice. It entirely relies on the person’s acceptance towards the challenges in life and how to deal with it. Happiness do not depends on the age group but it depends on the person’ choice.