My messy bedroom and phone ringing

At precisely 7: 00 AM, my alarm clock spring up to life, I can see the sunlight while I am closing my eyes. My second alarm is my mom, she is doing her daily duty by calling me with sounds like an earthquake alarm to have breakfast. Unfortunately, I have no choices unless trying to open my heavy eyes. I am sitting on the bed with only one eye is opening. The familiar surroundings appear in front of me, my room is messier than the morning market. The bookshelf is full of a thick dust blanket which may be collected by a year. I look around to find an air conditioner remote which is harder to find than getting up. Then I see it on the corner of my desk, and I am stepping down from my bed to grab it. The cool floor makes me feel like I am standing on an ice rink, it is hard for me to move my leg on the freezing floor. To be honest, my bedroom’s floor looks like an undone jigsaw puzzle. Clothes, books, and dolls are lying down on the floor, the first thing that I grab is my lovely teddy bear. I put it back to the bed and making the bed before my mom come in with a hundred words. After that, I turn off the air conditioner, and my phone is ringing with a noisy ringtone. The hide and seek game begins again; I can hear it very closely, but I can not see it. I scroll my eyes 360 degrees, and sigh very loud; RIP to my stupidity. I want to turn it off badly, but where is it right now. I lift my blanket again after I already finished it, but there is no phone on my light pink bed. I am walking through the stuff land on the floor to the clothes basket, it may be in some of my pants pockets. A mountain of smelly clothes makes me uncomfortable to find it, it is difficult to looking by piece by piece of clothes. I put my hands in every pant, there are coins and plastics except the phone. Then I realize that I forget one pant pocket which is the one that I am wearing right now, I put my hand inside it. The thing that I find is my phone, and I can not stop laughing at my blurring brain. Overall, to give a lesson to me, tidy and clean everything in the bedroom as soon as possible. The forest-like bedroom is not healthy, I should make it clear today. This should not happen again, I promise to myself to tidy my room every weekend. Plus, my mom will be proud of me because I am going to do the thing that she asked me to do every day, but I always refused to do it.