During lockdown, peopel are worrying about being at home. For you, what are disadvanteges of this?

Most people nowadays are worrying about social distancing, they are even obsessed about keeping themself at home. However, this has pros and cons. In this essay, we will find out [b]about the advantages of being at home when lockdown is happening. To begin with, we have plenty of time to reunite with our beloved connections. Running in the hustle and bustle of the working world, we seem to lack the moments to take care of our family. In the period of isolation, union is abundant for us. We are able to meet our parents, and siblings day by day and have a conversation in terms of everything happening to the world frequently. We are no longer afraid whether their health is good or not. Any time they are sick, we are capable of being by their side. Besides, we will have more time to cook or learn how to make cuisines for our family. Secondly, since it is unnecessary to drive, we can save up our expense on commuting as well. Instead of anxiety about traffic jams or traffic accidents, we only need to turn on our laptop or mobile phone to work and study at any time/ a moment’s notice. It is also comfortable for our health because of not respiring in the polluted environment daily. Lastly, during social distancing time, we have adequate time to learn a new skill or language. Numerous people take advantage of this time to boost themself to a greater level. Keeping ourself from going outside is fine when we think positively and draw up a plan to do during Covid-19 lockdown. No worry, no decrease.