Teenage life and adult life happiness

Teenage lives and an Adult like. Every person who has grown older today would have cherished the teenage and adult like. In my opinion both age factor has its own happy moments. When it comes to a teenage time. This is that time of a life span where in an individual is introduced to diff factors of life. They get to explore the culture of studying and choosing once own areas of interests. There is no limit to the time spent on learning new technology. Enjoy going to places provided this is been approved from parents. Its in the confronted space which happens to come over based on the likes and working together. For all these they do not need to thinking about how and when they should only enjoy that moment of time. The Adults life which is always termed as the most matured period. There are times the happier moments are enjoyed. However, comes with shier responsibility. Every action has an equal and opposite reaction. Similarly every fun situations comes with its own term of responsibility attached. These factors are often bounded with Social terms associated with it. Individuals tend to showcase that feel better even if they are not. I would like to conclude that every phase of an persons tentative has its own ways of looking at the age they have passed by