Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reason for this problem, and suggest some solution.

Being extremely overweight is a widespread problem, which made a series of difficulties for people around the world. This requires some logical methods to overcome. For this growing concern, eating unhealthy foods and more importantly, depression are the two main reasons. Numerous people consider fast foods as low cost, readily available, time saving, and delicious food products. Therefore, most of them tend to buy their meals more frequently instead of preparing a homemade launch. Additionally, higher consumption causes health problems and gaining weight in capital cities like Tehran. As a suggestion, it is healthier to make your dish by yourself, to prevent the damaging results of quick meals. I used to have poor eating habits, but I decided to face this challenge, then I started cooking and tried to eat at home more often. If I was not able to change my bad habit, I could not reach a healthy weight range. Psychological disorders like depression can cause physical problems such as obesity. Usually, a person with depression decreases his physical and social activities, which leads to a sedentary lifestyle. Thus, the lack of activities in long term may cause a bad situation for the body. My best friend Sara, who deserted her relations with family and friends; soon after that, she harmed her health by overeating. Now she is struggling with the consequences of her decision. In conclusion, because of the interaction between body and mind having a healthy diet with physical and social activities together, such as doing sports, which needs more engagement with family and friends is essential.