Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others thinks it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

Earth is not just for human being, its equally important for other species living on the earth. So human being the most smartest creature on earth and have a responsibility to protect and save guide the planet from endangering other species. There is a famous quate in today’s world “There is no Planet B. ” There are lot of people/countries, which believe that spend money on protecting endangered species is not worth because they have mainly economical problem for there own country. The developing and under-developed countries are battling for basic needs and they cannot afford to spend money on endangered species and feels protecting human is more important than animals. Whereas there are many developed countries are there which are spending millions of dollars not only protection but also giving those species another chance to grow the population. I believe this help will give those species another chance to regain there live and increase their population. This is very import for our planet because of any disbalance in the eco system will hamper the whole world. I would say that it’s very important to protect the species from any external threat and allow those species to live peacefully. For that it’s very important for developed nation to come up with packages for not only their country but also for other developing countries. I think for developing and under-developed countries should make strict rules to protect the species if they cannot spend money. To conclude, I will save its important to send money on endangered species.