Government should invest in skill development rather than investing in larg universities for fast development for their countries

Even though investing in skill development organization is considered to be the great idea, we could not neglect the importance of campuses for development of nations. Although skills peoples are really needed for expects of growth for countries, I argue that it is not easy to do such creation without reason is that campus education There is no doubt that for some peoples, skill development organization enhance their abilities in short period of time. The first reason is that they developed them as per their country requirement also they focus on their analytical skills than that of theoretical one. They directly involve them in working site rather than books and derivations. Though they taken in direct working environment, their knowledge in practical field is considerable and straight forward. Moreover, they gain many experiences in the short periods of time However, there are innumerable reasons that it is not necessarily the best way. Firstly, there is no guarantee that all workers develop their skillful knowledge at the very little period of time. Although everyone have same environment of work, not all of them have equal caliber to understand the work and equal interest on it. Some of them also need some theoretical expects of work which is only available in campus education. Skills development program is very short program which only leads to work not for a research and investigation which is long term program. As an example welder are only involved in their welding task not for research of it. Factory technician only aware about component works not about its theory and working mechanisms. In conclusion, despite the investment made for the skills development can enhance the working ability in the development of country, I believe that it cannot replace the campus education system and university investment