Government investigators in the arts,such as music and theatre is a waste of money.government must invest this money in public services instead

The government must use the funds on social duties, instead of investing in music and theater which is not an unnecessary expense. I believe that this statement is practical to the individuals who don't have wealth. Spend the expenditure in community utilities than the music and arts. Many reasons to invest the fund on the community service are, it will help to the other nations to the poorer families. For example, is providing financial support for education, for food and health services, to the employment, to wider some roads and giving support to the citizens of the country. The government must pay attention on the public services more than the music and theater, because the richest people can afford to watch and enjoy. While the poorer people will be more struggling on how to support their financial needs. The authorities spend money to the public services because at the first place that money was come from to people who pay the taxes. On the other hands, the reason why the government should not spend the money in public services is because a number of people abuse the government in terms of money. People want is asking support from authority, they should also find a way to look a job to help their life successful in the future. Music and theatre is helping to the government to increase the economic of the country. In conclusion, the ministry must not spend the expenditure in some activities such as music and arts, they should invest on the public services especially in education, which both government and society can benefit to them.