Many amongst us believe that the only way to measure success in a venture is by the total

Many amongst us believe that the only way to measure success in a venture is by the total money they make. In my opinion, this is one of the indicators of the success of the business. Other indicators include resources like human capital a company has; also how much an organisation is giving back to the society. One of the resources a company has is money, however, what is more valuable for an organisation is human. The number of people believe in companies' beliefs and aspirations decide the fate of a venture. Money is the output or end result of such belief. We can take the example of Elon Musk, people have been following him through thick and thin, that he would do something that would change the world and the end result is he has developed various ideas which are revolutionary and people are in awe of those products. Business success is measured by analysing what the company ethics are, ethics often forms the thinking and approach of a company. A business with high ethics and moral ground would mean that an organisation is not going to do anything which would take their name down in the short or long run. This gives a sense of security to the people working and also investors. In conclusion, we can say that although money is an important resource for a company, often money is the outcome of various resources a company acquires. The first and most important thing a company gets is the beliefs and ethics which attract humans to believe in the ideology of the company and the last thing it gets is money.