technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

Education is one the most important factors in our personal development. The last few decades demonstrated the increased number of people that are getting a University degree. Thus, everyone should get the same quality of education. The positive and negative points of free education will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, I believe that primary and secondary school education for our kids is very important and makes a good basis to later success in their life. The government should provide a good terms and salary to increase the quality of teachers. Thus, the good primary and secondary school education must be available for free to everyone, no matter of their income. Secondly, colleges and universities may charge study fees based on students' economic situation or family income. As an example, international as well as students from financially stable families are usually able to pay higher fees. It will allow to reduce the fees for students from poor families. Moreover, good salaries for University staff may ensure that the level of teaching will not be impacted. Additionally, the government should financially support educational establishments to fund research and development projects. To conclude, our future depends on the growing generation. It is very important that this generation will get the proper level of education that it deserves. The government should provide free primary and secondary education, while keeping it possible for students to continue and get an affordable post-secondary degree.