Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

Encouragement towards sports can be empowered through offering a global challenge. While it is catholic, A plethora jingoist's argue their own bias. It's their own perception towards the games and challenges among the countries. a Hoting an international sports event is a pride to selective nations. This brings communities together, making them stand on an oath of supportiveness. The atmosphere creates headlines to numerous publishers of independent orals. Thus, results in eagerness to rise up their hand towards their players of a sport. But, criticious people wave their own bias. They point out to spend money to apogee inovations, and towards penurious citizens. Some defend the damage towards environment, while others on; Safety, Environmental Impacts. Hostiling games will direcltly impact on tourism. Explorers tend to express their visit to the places nearby the global traffic. They'we blog, vlog, share reviews on the internet which then gets exposed, increasing more awarness of the architecture and culture of the nation. Similarly, weakend securities lead to more disasters. A global sport's fest like OLYMPICS care tightened security measure. Racism towards netizens, religious war's leads to courts. On the other side, Chief Guests, Politicians and other Pride people of neighbouring countries are called to seat. This may indirectly or directly impact international relations of the host county. Wrapping up, Organising an international sports event inside a single border has more benifits which may equally more or less to drawbacks. Tacit skills from the cornered villages can be investigated out - Domination towars own players can be peak up.