Many people work long hours, leaving very little time leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays, people have followed a hectic lifestyle made them do not have time to spend in their free time. Although, being involved in long time working bring us many benefits, I believe that spending time for leisure activities could be more useful. Individuals could be benefit from better lifestyle if they spend more time on working. On other words, having long time job causes them earning much more money so they are provided with high quality lifestyle. Professors of university, for example, possess huge house with expensive cars. They dedacte most of their time by working with students or being in libraries so as to improving their knowledge. As a result, their do not have enough time to have a fun and doing leisure activities. So, being involved in long time work would help to experience luxury lifestyle. On the other hand, spending enough time for having leisure activities would bring more beneficial for health. It means that people will experience mental health if they have plan for their spare time. This is because not only doing leisure activities could help to ride of all stress experienced in their work time, but also they have a chance to meet new people and share their feeling. Therefore, having plan for spare time is considered as a important part of life for societies. In conclusion. While some people allocate most of their time by long time working, Personally I think that having leisure activities would bring more advantage in life.