Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

In Hong Kong, most people are living in flast. However, some of them would rather live in house. There are pros and cons in both situations. Firs of all, normally there is a extra small area next to the house. People who like gardening would feel satifcation during their downtime in building up their own garden. If gardening is not their favour, they can use that are for doing workouts. Besides, people vote for house also because of the low density of people. The number of neighbours should not be as many as in living in flat. As a result, a quite place is given and it also can help people to calm down from the busy business society. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages. One of them is householders have to clean up snow by themselves in winter. On the other hands, not all people like agriculture. They would like to have a high-tech living environment. Every faculities are well installed. Flat would be their choise. Moreover, living in apartment normally would have more neighbours. Therefore, person who like social are keen to live over there. Unfortunately, much time will be used to wait for the lift if you are living in a flat which in a tall building. There are both advantages and disadvantages of living in house and in apartment. It depends on what the person like. If person who are independence and like the rural living style, living in house can give them such experience. In another words, a socialable and technical lover can try on living in apartment.