Technology today such as mobile phone is destroying social interaction

To embark with nowadays citizen do not live without cell phones due to fact that there are a number of works they do with the help of mobile phone first leaf people's to study with the help of cell phone for example in covid-19 pandemic te schools were not open and with the help of technology students attend classes and continue their study thurs technology has called to continue their study and get more knowledge. Shifting towards the view of agreement with the use of mobile phone in dual pull down their social bonds to elaborate nowadays everyone do work in phones and they do not have more time to save water with their families friends and relatives that effects on their relations so citizen far from their family it is responsibility of people to use limit of mobile technology moreover mobile phones distract the mind of people they do not more focus on their studies going to fact that the used cell phone for playing games watching movies and listen music that is waste of quality times of individuals. To sum up in modern era use of mobile phone fall down the level of social interaction and decrease bonds.