Technology plays a vital role in scientists life.

It is seen by many people that young generation is spending a plethora of time and money on the latest fashion such as clothing and advanced techonology. I completely agree and believe that because of an influence of the advertisements and trend to follow celebraties would be the reasons behind it. Firstly, having advertisements on latest fashion usually make a great impact on young people. In addition, people, nowadays, watch many adverse on the television and social media which influence them to purchase unwanted things. By doing this, young generation not only waste their valuable time, but also expense a good amount of money which they are not aware of. For example, if teenagers see 'Holister' branded tishirt on instagram while scrolling up, they would immediatly visit to the website and order it without even considering a price tag. Secondly, fashion trends have become more common nowadays among young people by using the online applications for shopping. Moreover, teenagers usually do e shopping from their smart devices and waste a lot of time and money. Generally, it is believed that women follows the celebraties from the television shows which prompt to make them a bill of expensive cosmetic products to look smart and gorgeous like them. Finally, young people also spend a lot of money to be a first person to purchase a latest device not for in the technical terms, but to show off in the society. Furthermore, young people often buy advanced techological devices to compare with their friends. In the Western countries, for instance, having a latest apple device is very innate among the teenagers and also sometimes they pester their parents to purchase advanced devices which are not affortable and usable at this age. In conclusion, it is irrefutable to say that young people consume more money and invest their quality time on the latest fashion.