It is argued that in the future it will be unnecessary for children to go to school as they can study at home via the Internet

The internet has the profound impact on the way people interact and in education for children. Even those I strongly disagree that they could study remotely as it is definitely lack of providing social skills and facilities. Although the regular environment in school seems to be not attracted enough to children, but the absence of it will damage much to the quality of education. Because with those who thrive in the structured learning could be lack of valuable guidance, encouragement from professors and “college spirit” to succeed as these are crucial part of education. Along with this issue, discipline and engagement to the class also couldn’t maintain with the indirect contact when children is not self-direct and still having unhealthy learning habits. Therefore, e-learning has just been used partly for students in university who even feel hard to adapt. School facility and social environment also a vital part that distance learning couldn’t build up. Without the real interaction, pupil could feel isolated and not be able to have relationships which is heading for trouble, therefore, could learn how to solve them. This stepping stone is vital to reach the live long success for everyone and should be experienced as soon as they can. Moreover, education facility providing in school could help to improve hand-on practical experimentation and others which is unable study remotely. In conclusion, studying home via the internet is, in fact, not for children as it couldn’t provide an important roles for children. Thus, this method could partly be used with a small percentage to help children adapt to the new era of digital.