Write about plants and its life

Plants “He who plants a tree, plants a hope” - Lucy Larcom. As we know, plants play an important role in our life. The tree give off oxygen and provide food, wood for people and animals. They can reduce the flood and the erosion because the roots can keep the soil to reduce the runoff. The trees can make the scenery beautiful and help us to relax. Moreover, have you ever wondered how trees grow? Firstly a tree starts as a seed, when it has the right condition, it splits open and sprouts. By the effects of the roots, the shoot leaves pokes above ground. That process’s called germination. Secondly, a shoot becomes a seedling. It’s the time when the trees is still weak and need to be saved. Thirdly, a tree becomes mature, it has more branches and can produce flowers and fruits. Fourthly, the tree is older and its survival depends on outside effects, at that time, the tree is called decline. Finally, it will die, called a snag and the cycle begins again. In short, plants bring to us many benefits and it takes a long time to plant a tree so that we should plant more trees and reduce deforestation.