In many countries, major cities become too big and overcrowed. Why is this? How can we reduce the problems. ?

Nowadays, people focuse on a main city on a country. As a consequence, the city is congested and overrun with hustle and bustle. This essay will discuss some main causes and suggest several solutions to deal with these troubles. There are various reasons why the city was populous before. First, the almost central companies and businesses can focus on the city. Therefore, living in an urban environment that offers opportunities at works for people. For example, in Ha Noi central, people can find jobs quickly and pay highly. Likewise, young people who are undergraduates can choose to live in the city. Second, the city can provide many more facilities for entertainment, such as restaurants, coffee shops, and cinemas, than rural areas. People can easily participate in the time-saving activities. The government should encourage companies to expand their operations into provinces and rural areas. It creates favourable conditions for people to improve their skills and have jobs. Hustle in manufacturing, which lead to attracting investors for its entertainment factor. Therefore, there could be more people living in rural areas because they can find jobs and entertainment that look like they live in the city. In conclusionconclude, there are various reasons for people focuse on a city. The government and companies should motive together that improve for this pressure issue.