Technology is increase day by day what are the causes of it, and how can solved it.

It is believed by some people that now due to the advancement of the technology in each and every sector. people are more allergy because all the work is done by machineries so due to this there are some negative effect on individual life because they can not selfish if they use more technology in their life. Oh the one hand, there are too many impacts of technology on individuals life. first and foremost is that if they use more technology in their lives so it directly effect on their health, and it can create more issues related to our health because if individual Use technology. For example, due to the Corona pandemic more and more individuals as well as childrens are spend their more time on internet by using different kind of gadget like computers and mobile phone which create harmful radiation and it can effect on health. On the other hand, there are several benefit as well which cannot be neglected. Firstly, if they use computer or mobile phone as a limit so they can boost their knowledge by using this gadget. In addition, like most of the work are done by computer and mobile in business and banking sectors. In conclusion, due to the advancement of the technology there are too many positive and negative cannot be neglected if individual follow the right way to use the electronic device so it can be beneficial for the society.