Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyze both sides of this argument.

Technology is developing at an insane speed and soon technology will be able to replace even the teachers in the school. This has both cons and pros. The teaching profession is already beginning to disappear without technology, as it is very difficult and a small salary. But with the replacement of teachers with machines, we will be able not to lose this profession and not to sacrifice our own strength. Robot will be honest with his grades and be more organized. Also, the machines will not need to give out a salary and the money will be spent only on improving the educational institution. And what about the minuses, the most important minus is that the robot will not take into account the human factor. For example, if you are late for school or forgot your homework at home, the robot will not care and it will just give a low score. The robot will not make concessions and enter into the situation, it will also not try to help you. It is also important not to forget that this is a machine that can break down and fail at any time. Everything has its pros and cons, but I tend more to the cons, and I can say that replacing the teacher is not the best way out or idea.