Some people are travelling during the COVID-19 restrictions and think that it is completely fine since they do tests before and after their flights. Others think that these people have to be ashamed of travelling since there are cases when tests don’t show the correct result.

There are some people who believe that COVID-19 restrictions set by governments should not influence their decision on travelling since there are obligatory tests that can stop them from traveling in case they are sick. On the other hand, there are many other people who are convinced that people who travel should feel ashamed because tests might provide wrong results. People who are convinced that restrictions caused by COVID-19 are not a strong argument for them to pause their life and stop travelling have their point. COVID-19 is a virus that the whole world has to live with. It is not going to disappear no matter what. In fact, life continues and in order to not waste time on the planet, we should continue to live. Moreover, those who decide to travel are taking themselves into danger and are doing all necessary procedures such as PSR tests before and after their flights. However, those who think that present travellers should be ashamed have their own view on this issue. Currently, despite all lockdowns set in countries, the number of cases is growing enormously. Everyone was confused until they realised that the actual problem hides behind the incoming flights. Foreigners as well as incoming locals spread new variations of COVID-19 around Europe. Additionally, it was proved that even PSR tests are not always correct. To sum up, there are advantages and disadvantages to both opinions. It is important to not waste your life with the fear of COVID as well as to understand that this virus is not going to disappear. It is simply part of our lives for good. On the other hand, travellers should not be egoistic and think about the resonance of travelling.