In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweighs the disadvantages.

It is argued that using plastic bags become more common than in past and various companies are using it for packaging food and liquid things. This essay will examine advantages outweigh than the drawbacks. First of all, utilizing plastic containers have several merits. In this hectic lifestyle people are unable to cook for them, so they order items in hotels or resturants and they bring it in containers because it has more space and easy. Also, plastic can be transfer easily from one place to another. For example, 95% of people in the world used plastic to keep different materials, so human are likely to use it any sites. Moreover, containers might be recycle in several ways. Furthermore, companies are using bags due to fact that it is cheaper than other containers. However, plastic bags also has drawbacks which cause air pollution and effect health of humankind. Despite using them, companies should use clothes bags to serve foods and drink. If government imposes strict laws and rules for consuming plastic containers, people will not used plastic bags. For instance, in Canada the rates of bags has been decreased because of paying system, people who used unnecessary bags, they should pay money. In conclusion, this is the burning question of contemporary because many nation has faced different issues while using containers. Although bags have several pros but it should be banned so that individuals can be safe.