Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether health care is free. Some people argue that health care should be given free to all the citizens. Others think that instead of spending money on innovation treatment methods government should spend on education and culture. I partially agree with this opinion. To begin with, Health is paramount in many people lives. Many people feel that government should provide free health care to all. As an effect, it increases burden on government and tax payers. For instance, the national health service in the UK provides free healthcare to all the residents. Not everybody can go to a private hospital, only the wealthy people can afford it. Consequently, individuals should concentrate on their lifestyle such as eating healthy and fresh vegetables, doing exercises 3 times a week and avoid eating outside. On the other hand, some people argue that instead of spending money on health, government should spend on education and culture. Health is a individual responsibility people need to take care of themselves yet some early cancer detection tests must be free for everyone. As a result of some hazardous diseases can be detected in early stage. There is a need to improve education, building new schools and protecting our culture. However, health has some serious consequences such as death, long term illiness. In my opinion, Health care should be given free to all the citizens because health is more important than money. There are many low-income people who can’t afford private health care. Government should look after them.