Every government has a duty to provide free healthcare for its people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the government providing free healthcare?

Nowadays, in the competitive world, becoming a healthy person is quintessential. Health is the most important above everything. Thus, it is often believed that in every nation, authority should provide a free health treatment for their locals. It has both fruitful outcomes as well as demerits. Both of these are examined in the ensuing paragraphs. There are some props for it, the first and foremost which i would love to put forward is that to maintain a healthy life, regime must look at their publics owing to fact that if they are do that then automatically the economical rate of each country will be rose. To illustrate, in the country if there is a more number of fit youngsters then the employment is also proliferating. Furthermore, it gives the chances to poor people to take care of their health. To elaborate, many private hospitals are so pricey so they can easily get cure by it. For example, in the Australia it has seen that from last two decades, the Australian government provide free health care of their underprivileged. Thus, now there are less number of poor people who suffered from fatal disorders. However, there are also some detrimental sides of it, the former one is that some rich people also take advantage of it. Owing to fact that poor people do not get a chance to take the advantage because there is a long queue because of free treatment. Moreover, the equipment and devices which is use in medical care also more need. Also, inthe emergency case also late because of the long lines behind it. To recapitulate, there are both merits and demerits behind it. It is the authorities duty to make sure about a free health service to them who are live below poverty line.