technology has provided drawbacks to students.

The increasing development of technology has been a subject of attention in the public recently especially in young generation. From my standpoint, technology has providing positive impacts, rather the negative ones, to the young. Firstly, technology devices allows the adolescents to keep in contact our loved ones, regardless of distanced geographic locations. Take studying abroad as a primary example, students who live in another country can contact and keep in touch with their families and friends on a daily basis thanks to Messenger, Zalo or various other apps. The technological advances also makes significantly positive contribution to academic paths of students. This can be explained that during the Covid-19 pandemic, students are not allowed to enter school, they are required to study through computers, laptop or smart phones. This can ensure the continuous learning progress and protect young generation from being infected. In conclusion, high-tech devices have several beneficial effects on the development of the young by making connecting to other people easily and maintaining academic progress of young students.