Some people prefer vegetables only in their meals since they are believed as an optimal solution for a healthy diet and a positive effect on the environment. Discuss athe above mentioned view and give your explanations

Vegetarian people prefer using products made from vegetables because they think it might have a good impact on their health and the environment. Some may argue that it can not provide a better amount of nutrition that is necessary for the growth and development of a human being. In my point of view, I think that keeping a well-balanced diet is the most important factor. First, I want to point out the idea that vegetarians are living a great life with their diet of vegetables, but red meat, fish, etc provide us with a quantity of protein that can be hard to find in the mean of vegetables. Secondly, using animal products has played an irreplaceable aspect of human appetite since the beginning of time. Moreover, I think the impact on the environment does not depend on what You consume but on what you exhaust. The industrialize of a product is the main reason for pollution in some areas where the factory does not have a way to processing their litter. In conclusion, whether you are a vegetarian or a regular consumer, it bases on personal preference, the point of good health is to keep a balanced diet, and a clean environment is the awareness of people on climate change, of industrial exhausts.