I am writing to you with pleasure in support of the application of Baran Khatibi to attend the Master program of Artificial intelligence.

I am writing to you with pleasure in support of the application of Baran Khatibi to attend the Master program of Artificial intelligence. I have known Baran for more than two years. She is a recent graduate of Sadjad University of Technology. She has participated in four courses that I have presented, i. e. linear algebra, artificial intelligence, computational intelligence and information hiding. She has put her heart and soul into these subjects and I was impressed by her hard work. Baran earned the best GPA among all the students who started their bachelor the same year as her. She was known for her passion and interest in the field of Artificial intelligence and the efforts she made for each course even after covid-19 pandemic and the online classes and I witnessed that in my own courses. She got an A in artificial intelligence and got A^+ for the other 3 courses she had with me. She implemented the neural networks I taught in computational intelligence course and is very good at python programming language. She also gave a lecture about video steganography based on an Elsevier paper. It is notable that information hiding was a master course in our department but her enthusiasm made her to pick a high level course as one her optional selections. She always attended the classes regularly and her discipline was remarkable. She was also so active during the classes and her questions were so unique and considerable. She is always open to brilliant ideas and she expresses them politely.