Technology has facilitated our lives so much and given us a lot of freedom. Some people, however, believe that it has caused more problems for us. What is your opinion?

In fact the inventions in technology has brought a number of facilities which have made our living styles easier than ever before. However, some people claim that they often face with problems because of technology developments as well. I think, the opportunities weigh much more than problems of technology in everyday life. Firstly, owing to the invention of mobile phones the communication system has reached its pick. People are able to have conversation while sitting in their house or any place they are. Moreover, internet access via mobile phones has made the use of phones immensely. Now they use the phones not only to talk but also chat in video types with the help of social networks. Secondly, the invention of computers have brought a drastic possibilities in all spheres, especially in accouting and finance. Without the computer appliances a great deal of work would not be done as fast as today. On the other hand, there are a range of drawbacks as well. For example, the development of technology has made people lazy. As it leads in the result of losing health in obtaining various deseases such as obesity, weak eyesight, backache, etc. What is more, the network has carried a number of crimes such as cyber crimes and hacker invades. To sum up, although the listed disadvantages above, the facilities of technology are a paramount sources of ooportunity which help people make both private life and work life comfortabel and reasonable.