Although investment in the internet is very important especially by improvement of the technology, the public transportation plays more vital role in both the people's life and society.

Although investment in the internet is very important especially by improvement of the technology, the public transportation plays more vital role in both the people's life and society. I strongly believe that the governments to spend more money to improve public transportation compared to Internet access. I will delve into my reasons in the following paragraphs. First, public transportation is an important issue in progressing the economics of the society. Trading and tourisms industry need an efficient transportation system. For example, by having better and more equipped air lines, there will be more tourism in the country to sightseeing. I always search for a better and safer public transportation in city to move there or visit there. Or by having better shipping or train transportation, more merchants get opportunities to get involve into business and it will flourish the economy of the society. A lot of required commodities will be available for people and if their amount of them increases more, they will be cheaper. It means people will have more ability to buy stuffs and improve the economics of the society. If were not for good public transportation in USA, it would not turn to a most developing country in the world. I mean it is one of important parameters. Second, the transportation system plays a significant role in daily people's life. They should commute to city to go to work, schools or others. A few people can work remote, most of them should the transportation systems like doctors and nurses. If there is not a good transportation systems, some people may have to move to the town near to their work place. We can consider it from different angels. The first effect will be a city with more polluted weather and population which will be bothersome. The second effect will be a more expensive life. There will be a competition for limited resources or job offers. Third, the countryside will be less equipped day by day and their people will be poorer. Because their communication with other area will be limited and it will consequently have other bad side effects. To sum up, it seems to me that improving the transportation system has priority than Internet access because it not only will help people to do their daily work, they can leave in a country with better economic situations.