Nowadays, plenty of students would rather get pragmatic and real experience outside of the schools environment in various countries before starting college.

Nowadays, plenty of students would rather get pragmatic and real experience outside of the schools environment in various countries before starting college. However, opponents of this view think being away from educational atmosphere of the school is inappropriate for students, and they can not achieve a targeted education. In my view it improves their intellectual growth and lerning process will be catalized. It is clear that visiting foreign countries and getting familiar with new people and several cultures, dramatically enhance knowledge and information. In fact, students can see thousands of things up close in these real situations while they had just seen them on the books in schools, as well. Finaly, learning could be accelerated. Furthermore, practical experience is a permanent education because gives a student a visual perspective which has strong effect on his mind. For instace, when a student see a memorial building such as pizza tower in Italy, can memorize its feature efficiently. That is why I have found that visiting other countries could be better than schools.