Today's era has made an huge impact towards the mindset of many people of waking up early in the morning.

Today's era has made an huge impact towards the mindset of many people of waking up early in the morning. There is an old saying, "Early to bed, early to rise makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise. " and I still believe in it. The one who wakes up late in the morning feels so much lethargic. This destroys, their social as well as personal life, as they are not able to have a small talks with their family members. Moreover, the feeling of laziness makes them less creative concerning about their professional work. Sometimes, this causes an emotional breakdown of a person leading to stress and anxiety. An early riser's day starts with full of energy as first of all there will be a peace around himself. Secondly, scientifically it is proven that the most amount of oxygen to inhale can be found in first light. A person can get an hour or two extra by getting up early, which can be utilized by doing hobbies or activities like yoga, exercise, meditation, walking and many more Not only that, you can have time to plan your day and decide what to do or not. Early rising gives you inner peace, by hearing the sound of birds, by inhaling fresh air or by the early morning silence. To conclude, in my opinion habit of rising early has tremendous amount of benefits and on should always rise before the crack of dawn.