corona virus and educational changes

Nowadays Coronavirus has spread all around the world. This little microscopic creature has caused a wide rate of death in different countries. Finding new ways to adapt our behavior with new mask mandate and social distancing are our new challenges in all fields. The education system faces a lot of changes by pandemic. Online teaching and learning have become a real phenomenon in the new world. Firstly, changing the old method of education is not bad at all. With online education, access to education services is more accessible than they were before. The only thing that students need to take apart in class is a computer or a mobile. With these devices, you can join the class, ask your teacher or talk to your classmates. It seems more affordable than on-campus learning method. On the other hand, a huge number of education expertise believed that online learning is a temporarily thing and could not bring in-campus educational benefit for students. they believed schools, colleges and universities are palaces for improving our abilities to communicate with each other in order to become fit to live in society. For instance, living in a dorm, teachs the students to tolerate each other and handle the tough situation. This benefit would never achieve in online education. To sum up, online or in-campus learning has its own circumstances. The first one is more accessible and the other is so essential to learn ways of living. I think we should use these two different methods together. In that way, we can use the advantages of them and prevent the disadvantages.