Technology development in earlier times brought changes to people then recent technology development have brought

It is believed that technology plays an vital role in our life. Human beings have been found latest innovation for the world. Hence, I totally disagree with the notion and the reasons of my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs. It is believed that technology plays an vital role in our life. Human beings have been found latest innovation for the world. Hence, I totally disagree with the notion and the reasons of my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs. It is believed that technology plays an vital role in our life. Human beings have been found latest innovation for the world. Hence, I totally disagree with the notion and the reasons of my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs. It is believed that technology plays an vital role in our life. Human beings have been found latest innovation for the world. Hence, I totally disagree with the notion and the reasons of my inclination are articulated in the following paragraphs