In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly commun. Does this developmnent have mor advantages or mor disadvantages?

In recent years, numerous invents saw the light. For example, many applications for mobile phones which help us to do shopping and pay for what we bought on ligne. Thos apps can make our life easyer and save our time and money. However, this use of e-business could be unsafe and sometimes wast of crops. First of all, a plethora of people seek on ligne about any item they need. Then they find it easely; Furthermore, they have apps that let them pay the cost on their bed. As a result, they sae a lot of time that they can use for relaxing or looking after the small family. In addition, they could save money either. In other words, when they go to physical shopping they have to use publis transport or drive the car. So, they spend more money on transport or gas. As a result, to buy using mobile phones is faster and economic. On other hand, using internet to pay for what we have bought is extremely dangerous. To clarifay, When any body use credit card to pay, he has to enter confidential numbers on ligne; Thus, a plenty of hackers wait for this opportinity to get acces to their account's informations. As a result, they can steel from them. Additionaly, a lot of time, poeple buy somthing that they did not try and unfortunatly it did not fit for them. In this way, they lost their money. To sum up, using apps to buy and pay has a plenty of pros and cons. But, I believe that their advantages are wheighlought for their disadvantages. As my concerne, I apt for e-buy.