Many people say that life of people who live in the large cities is not comfortable. What are the reasons behind this? What could be the solution?

From last few decades, we have been witnessed the incredible growth in migration of people towards the urban area. There are many people who found inconvenience with their lives in mega cities. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons behind it and propose some solutions. There are number of multinational companies had established their units in urban areas, which attract several other businesses and create huge employments. Due to this, one of the biggest problems influenced is that cities became overpopulated. For instance, as human densities increased, more space required for infrastructures and roads. Furthermore, during development of this premises, people faces disturbance and chaos in their routine. To overcome this, government should draw their attention to develop rural area rather than core of cities. This alternative is not only cost effective but also create more job opportunities to local community as well. As a result, people will be distributed which may decrease the burden on mega cities. Another sever issue is people in metros feels more stressed in recent time than any other previous era. Reason for that is their workaholic and more tight schedules. Therefore, they find very less time to get rest, which leads hypertension and other health issues. To solve these problems, people should take leave time to time, eat healthy food, do yoga and visit a tourist places to get fresh air. As a consequence, they will not only reduce their stress but also improve productivities. Ultimately, it will beneficial to that person, their family and of course their company as well. In conclusion, to overcome issues like overcrowd in cities, government should have to find alternative region. Beside this, for overstressed problem, persons should eat healthy food, take a proper rest and do yoga. By which way, they improve their willpower and work efficiency.