Technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves.

The world has witnessed revolutionary inventions in the field of technology. It is undeniable fact that there appears to be a potential shortcoming from technology. It is often argued that the problems from the technology continuously rising and expected to rise in the coming the days and also the problem solving rate is lesser than the problem generated. However, I partially agree to the given notion. Apparently, society is blessed with numerous benefits because of the presence of technology with internet being most prominent which are worth mentioning. To begin with, electronic surveillance is used in crime solving as it enables police to montor the entire city and target zone which they feel are crime is to likely to happen and can prevent from this. Secondly, Health care inventions in the field of medicine has seen a significant development. For instance, heart transplantation could take up to 14-16hours to perform by a doctor, it is observed that few developed nations are using robots to perform critical operations. Thirdly, banking sector enabled user's to transfer money to any person to anywhere in the world. Also, technology made us developed compared to early days. On the other hand, technology entails myriad detrimental effects. Chiefly, a prolific increase in cybercime can be observed in this ultra modern epoch such as financial frauds and money laundering. Also, privacy invasion is inevitable because of the advancement of social media. Furthermore, children are tended to addicted to mobile phone as they want to develop new things and skills due to this children may develop introvert attitude as they socially isolated. Suffice to say, the problems can be eradicated provided a slew of potential measures