Technology adnancement boom or ban

One of the conspicuous trend of todays world’s is colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that technology makes the people inactive. There is a wide spread worry that this will lead to myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay. There are several arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that efficient technology advancements and there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantage it offers, not only benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all those merits stand one in good stead, as augmenting the chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned propositions is that hit is only likely to help one thrive and excel in various areas. Besides, when one follows such as system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in the favor of upgrade of technology. In the views of the arguments outlined above, once can conclude that the benefits of technology are indeed too grate to ignore.