technological ways make students more interested in class

It is a generally accepted fact that having an education is of a paramount importance for a convenient and fulfilling life; in fact, so valuable, can one’s education be that about one-third of each person’s life is dedicated to studying and learning. During Education, teacher plays a prominent role on student’s success and happiness. Teachers strive to provide the opportunity for the students to have a good relationship with schools. In this way some controversy arises what is the best method that a teacher can employ to make students more interested in classes. There are many people who contend that using more technological ways is interested for student to participate in class. I personally concur with this idea. The rationale behind this thesis will be investigated through two reasons in what follows. One reason of note that comes to my mind at first is that using technological ways is up to date version of teaching. Nowadays, a variety of students use technological devices like smart phones, smart watch, laptops and so on for their routine tasks and it is hard to encourage students to participate in class with old-fashioned methods. By using new methods, teachers can increase the utilization of students and also class. Take my brother as an example, when my brother was in high schools, his Physics teacher used robots to teach some physics lessons. This opportunity lead to my brother was interested in physics and choose physics as his major in university. It goes without saying that development of technology changes all aspect of life including learning methods. A wide variety of software and tools are designed for students and teachers to use them in class. This tools lead to get away from boring and old methods.