the problems caused by the zoos, also the alternatives of the zoos.

It goes without saying that closing the zoos is one of the most important issues facing us today, even it is the most popular place to entertain peacefully and learn about wild animals. This essay we will discuss to the problems caused by the zoos, also the alternatives of the zoos. First of all, animal place is the forest which their naturel inhabitant. Whenever we put them in cage, we interrupt the law of nature because it’s unfair to put free animals in the cage. According to a study done by the university of Boston 90% of the animals inside zoos, they are depressed and sad. Besides, without the interruption of the nature ecosystem our environment will be safe. When it comes to alternatives, we can find different systems, such as safari park where animals get large places with naturel views and trees at the same time, another one to consider is making the airlines tickets more cheaper to, then we would all be able to visit the forest and see the animals in their natural habitat, as results we will not have any zoos in our cities. Also Moreover, we can promote nature channels on Tv, such as National Wild, Ushuaia and many. It is with those solutions when people will see wildlife as it should be to seen. To sum up, the zoos are not the only solution for humans to discover and see the wild animals, we can change the way of we look on at things and start promoting the alternatives, it is more beneficial for us and animals at the same time.