Modern music is one of the most important subjects facing us today

Modern music is one of the most important subjects facing us today. However, because many people claim that it gives a negative impact to young generation through bad lyrics and beats. On the other hand, others believe the opposite which claim tackles that music have a good influence and impact either with creativity or relaxing. As far as I am concerned Personally, I would say that both sides have a validity, but I would lean towards the last one. First of all, it is well known that music has always a powerful impact either with helping people to stay calm or saving life from depression and pressure. Furthermore, it can be used as a cure for soul, for instance many doctors are using music as treatment for their patients. Also, for the young generation, Music is a fundamental key of seeing things differently because it is a significant aspect of identity and expressions of experiences, especially with the lyrics that reflect the modern reality. In contrast, we cannot neglected that there is a generation especially the old one that believe the modern music is more harmful and meaningless than the old one. Moreover, the song lyrics become more and more unsafe, due to some violence issues including the antisystem and so on which will result a disaster outcome for the community. they often deal with dangerous issues such as the violence the antisystem and so, which will impact the society. Weighting up both sides of the arguments, I believe that Music has remarkable outcome to all of the community as it aids us for numerous benefits, such as healing depression and pressure regardless what is being often said that has inappropriate advantages to the young adults. In conclusion, the new changes is always too difficult to accept, but we cannot stop it, especially with the good side of the new music because it is an important role in the society.