Technological devices have revolutionized the world for whole type pf people, especially for children by changing time

Technological devices have revolutionized the world for whole type pf people, especially for children by changing time. With intervention artificial intelligence everything has to be done rapidly and effortlessly. Unfortunately, this new type of living is not desirable, it has own edges and drawbacks. Foremost, technological product is harmful for health. Nowadays, the children spend their time by sitting on the internet and follow sedentary lifestyle. Depending on computer or other devices demonstrate that you are distancing from friends and family. Altering human beings’ and their children behaviour are going to seem on their future. Opportunity of losing significant things tend to depression and sadness. A possible solution of this problem would be limiting electronic devices, such as phones, laptops. If we took into account childrens’ emotions, desires, the would be less addicted. Parents are able to join them to the different clubs, help them to find their hobbies. My little cousin was dependent on artificial intelligence. However by dipping his marks, his mom gave him to the chess section. So now, he limits himself and performs well. To draw the conclusion, one can say that technological items are essential, however it is not so rosy. Although, I strongly believe that problem will be decisive in the near future.