technological devices are affecting human relationships

Technological devices play an important role in today’s world. People from all ages spend a considerable amount of time using devices. Phones and tablets are source of limitless functionally news, entertainment. I personally believe that technological devices are harmful for human relationship because they might lead to increasing isolation and reducing social interaction & social skills. First of all, technological devices harmful for human relationship because they might lead to increasing isolation. People don’t go out a lot and they stay away from friends, family. Technology nowadays is creating family division in each house. In the modern world we face many new mental health problems due to isolation life. As a result they develop problems such as anxiety, fear of death alone. Secondly, technological devices harmful for human relationship because they lead to reducing social interaction&social skills. Social relationships are very important our life in all places. Technology gadgets are poor replacement for face to face interaction with people and varied activities. All a result of an overuse of technology, which has created a wall between many people. In conclusion, Technology gadgets have negative effects on human relationship. They lead to increasing isolation and reducing social interaction. In order to prevent such problems, it is important to limit their screen time to preserve their mental well-being.